College Council

The college council, which consists of all heads of departments, elected representatives from among faculty members and the senior superintendent functions as an advisory body to the principal.


Council Members

Name Designation Department
Dr. K.N Krishnakumar Principal  
Sri. V V Jayalal Vice-Principal and HOD Mathematics
Smt. K K Ponnamma Associate Professor and HOD
Dr. Mercyamma Francis Associate Professor and HOD Chemistry
Dr. R Pragash Associate Professor and HOD Physics
Smt. Beaula Associate Professor and HOD History
Sri. Dilipkumar P.G Assistant Professor and HOD Geology
Sri. Vinayachandran C Associate Professor and HOD Statistics
Dr. Bino Joy Assistant Professor and HOD Commerce
Sri. R Ramachandran Nair Associate Professor and HOD Physical Education
Sri. Somarajan M S Associate Professor and HOD English
Sr. C D Cheriayan Assistant Professor in charge of HOD Economics
Smt. Susan Alex Assistant Professor in charge of HOD Hindi
Dr. S L Selin Assistant Professor in charge of HOD Malayalam
Smt. Sreelekha R G Assistant Professor in charge of HOD Political Science
Dr. Sujatha S Assistant Professor in charge of HOD Zoology
Dr. B Keralavarma Associate Professor (Elected Member) English
Sri. Anish A U Assistant Professor (Elected Member) Geology
Sri. P Pradeepkumar Junior Superintendent  
Smt. Dhanya Kumari M R Librarian